Contact › H.M.B. Excavators, Mini/midi excavators, Wheel loaders

Contact

H.M.B. nv Vcard

Tervantstraat 19
3583 Paal-Beringen (Belgium)

Tel: 011/30.50.20
Fax: 011/27.14.44
E-mail:
http://www.hyundai-hmb.be/

Contact list

Service Name Tel Fax Mobile phone E-mail
Sales Verbiest Paul
Horion Guy
Marc Knapen
Nico De Smit
Raymond Graindorge
011/30.50.20 011/27.14.44 0475 23.01.18
0475 48.51.60
0475 28.91.01
0477 86.12.30
0476/78.84.15
verbiestp@hyundai-hmb.be
guy@hyundai-hmb.be
marc.knapen@hyundai-hmb.be nico@hyundai-hmb.be
raymondgraindorge@skynet.be
After-Sales Boeckxstaens Tim
Cools Sander
011/30.50.34
011/30.50.24
011/30.50.29   boeckxstaenst@hyundai-hmb.be
sander@hyundai-hmb.be
Magazijn Weyts Jeroen
magazijn
011/30.50.22
011/30.50.23
011/30.50.29   jeroen@hyundai-hmb.be
Accountancy & administration Haesevoets Tom
Verachtert Johan
011/30.50.30 011/27.14.44 0474/977.233 tom@hyundai-hmb.be
verachtertj@hyundai-hmb.be

Openingstijden

Burelen en magazijn

Maandag tot vrijdag: van 7.30 – 12.00u en van 12.30 – 18.00u
Zaterdag: van 8.00 tot 12.00u

Werkplaats

Maandag tot vrijdag: 7.30 – 12.00u en van 12.30 tot 16.30u

Contact us

Do you have questions or do you wish additional information on our products? Did you like to make an appointment? Then fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Fields indicated with a asterisk (*) are necessary to fill in.